Leadership implementation team

Greg Fowler - Vice-President Finance and Resources

Michael Atkinson - Interim Provost and Vice-President Academic

Keith Willoughby - Interim Dean, Edwards School of Business

Bob Tyler - Acting Dean, College of Agriculture and Bioresources

Preston Smith - Dean, College of Medicine

Peta Bonham-Smith - Interim Dean, College of Arts and Science

Cheryl Carver - Associate Vice-President, Human Resources

Darcy Marciniuk - Associate Vice-President Research (Health)

Terry Summers - Controller, Financial Services